Pro-tec Pool Party Presented By Rockstar On Fuel TV

8.11.2009

Airing Monday, August 10 at 8:00pm ET and 11:00pm ET (5:00pm PT and 8:00pm PT), and re-airing seven more times over the next month, Fuel TV will showcase the 2009 Pro-tec Pool Party presented by Rockstar Energy Drink. This years event features legends such as Steve Caballero, Chris Miller, Steve Alba and pros such as Bucky Lasek, Rune Glifberg, Omar Hassan, and many others skating for a $25,000 cash prize. Also representing are youngsters including 14-year old Brazillian Pedro Barros, 20 year-old Josh Borden, and 17 year-old Josh Rodriguez who put their stamp on the resurgence of pool skating.

2009 Pro-tec Pool Party Presented By Rockstar Air Dates:

Wednesday 8/12/2009 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT

Thursday 8/13/2009 9:30pm ET / 6:30pm PT

Saturday 8/15/2009 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

Sunday 8/16/2009 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

Friday 8/28/2009 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

Saturday 8/29/2009 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

Friday 9/11/2009 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT

Friday 9/18/2009 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

Friday 9/18/2009 11:00pm ET / 9:00pm PT

Saturday 9/19/2009 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home