Pro Tec Pool Party May 22


2010 Pro-tec Pool Party Coming May 22

What – It’s time for the most anticipated bowl contest of the year! Join us for the 6th Annual Pro-tec Pool Party presented by Rockstar Energy Drink and see 40 top pros and masters vie for their piece of more than $100,000 in one of the most unforgiving bowls ever built. Held in the newly renovated replica of the infamous Upland Combi at Vans Skatepark in Orange, the 2010 Pool Party is going to turn out some of the best bowl action of the year.

When – Saturday, May 22 from 3:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Watch it on the Web and on your iPhone!
Catch a live HD webcast of the entire event powered by FUEL TV at The event will also be streaming live through the Fuel TV iPhone App for the first time ever.

Expected Riders Include:

Pros – Rune Glifberg (’05, ’07, ’08 Winner), Bucky Lasek (’09 Winner), Omar Hassan (’06 Winner), Bob Burnquist, Pedro Barros, Benji Galloway, Josh Borden, Nolan Munroe, Jimmy the Greek, Tyler Mumma, Steve Reeves, Ben Raybourne, Jackson Pilz, Lincoln Ueda, Sergie Ventura and more.

Masters Chris Miller (’05-’09 Winner), Steve Caballero, Christian Hosoi, Nicky Guerrero, Steve Alba, Jeff Grosso, Lance Mountain, Eric Nash, Lester Kasai, Ben Schroeder, Mark “Red” Scott, Duane Peters, Pat Ngoho, Dave Duncan and more.

Judges – include Tony Alva, John Cardiel and Bryce Kanights

Television – Debuts August 6 during Skate@8 at 8:00 p.m. ET/PT on FUEL TV, the 24/7 action sports lifestyle network

The Pro-tec Pool Party is made possible by the support of Vans, FUEL TV, Rockstar Energy Drink and Epiphone


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home