NIeratko on Daily Habit to plug Offthewall.tv

11.03.2010



Vans' staff writer CHris NIeratko will be on Fuel's Daily Habit tomorrow
promoting Vans' new video site, Offthewall.tv and giving a sneak peak at his new show
Adventures with Chris & Gilbert Crockett.
Let's see how many of his off-color jokes actually make it to TV.

"The Daily Habit" telecast weeknights at 9:30pm ET (6:30pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 11:30pm ET (8:30pm PT), 12:30am ET (9:30pm PT), 2:30am ET (11:30pm PT), and 3:30am ET (12:30pm PT).

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home